Contact School

Principal
 Beatrix Arjona-Mendez
bmendez@gboe.org
973-272-7470, ext. 1016

School Secretary
Paulina Stolarz
pstolarz@gboe.org
973-272-7470, ext. 1000
 School Nurse
 Eva Moore
emoore@gboe.org
973-272-7470, ext. 1011
 Social Workers
 Ana Aguilar
PIRT - Social Worker
aaguilar@gboe.org
973-272-7470, ext. 1014

Brigid Caffrey
CPIS - Social Worker
bcaffrey@gboe.org
973-272-7470, ext. 1017
Preschool Registrar
 Elaine Wich
ewich@gboe.org
973-253-6600, ext. 6601
Early Childhood Supervisor
  Dave Nelke
dnelke@gboe.org
973-772-0118
Master Teacher
Kathleen Sisco
ksisco@gboe.org
973-272-7470, ext. 1012 
Anti -Bullying  Specialist
 Ana Aguilar
aaguilar@gboe.org
973-272-7470, ext. 1014
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.